Download M.I Abaga_Full Album – [#The Chairman]

M I Thechairman cover 600x597 Download M.I Abaga Full Album – [#The Chairman]
Better Late than never, here is M.I Abaga’s #ChairmanAlbum For free Download. The 17 track album features 28 artiste with top shots like Tuface, Wizkid, Phyno, Olamide, Ice Prince, Sound Sultan, Patoranking, Loose Kaynon, Reminisce, Oritse Femi, Nosa, Morell e.t.c with production credits to Pheelz, Sarz, Sammy Gyang . Download the full album below and share your thought.

One thought on “Download M.I Abaga_Full Album – [#The Chairman]

  • December 26, 2017 at 7:42 pm

    I see you don’t monetize your blog, don’t waste your traffic, you can earn additional bucks every month because you’ve got hi quality content.
    If you want to know how to make extra money, search for: Boorfe’s tips best adsense alternative


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *