Nicki Minaj Reveals Tracklist For “The Pinkprint”


600 1417443962 nicki minaj the pinkprint cover tracklist 500x500 79 Nicki Minaj Reveals Tracklist For The Pinkprint

Nicki Minaj’s album The Pinkprint became available for pre-order today, and with that, we’ve received the tracklist as well as the standard edition cover art.

The tracklist doesn’t have features indicated just yet, but peep it below with the features we already know of. Check out the standard cover artwork in the gallery above. The album drops on December 15th and you can pre-order it here.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce
6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite f/ Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy f/ Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *