Kendrick Lamar Reveals “DAMN.” Album Tracklist & Cover Art

1491915248 a256d15d921244757268e797ea1320d1 Kendrick Lamar Reveals DAMN. Album Tracklist & Cover Art

Kendrick Lamar’s “DAMN.” drops on April 14th. Here’s your first look at the “DAMN.” tracklist.

Yesterday news broke that Kendrick Lamar’s recent single, “HUMBLE,” made a #2 debut on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, thus becoming the highest Hot 100 debut for a rap song in seven years (since Eminem – duh – dropped “Love the Way You Lie” in 2010). This is just the beginning of accolades for the Compton-bred MC, as he prepares to drop a new album, titled DAMN. This morning he started the day by unveiling the album artwork for his highly anticipated album, which is arriving on April 14th.

DAMN. features 15 tracks with just two (fairly) massive features, from Rihanna on the song “Loyalty” and U2 on the song “XXX.” Almost every song on the album is titled with after some sort of emotion, including “Pride,” “Love,” “Fear” and more.

Take a look. Are you excited?

DAMN. Tracklist

2. DNA.
3. YAH.
5. FEEL.
6. LOYALTY. (feat. Rihanna)
9. LUST.
10. LOVE.
11. XXX. (feat. U2)
12. FEAR.
13. GOD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *